Update


Wow, so Aprils challenge left me seriously wanting. Wanting my hands to stop that everlasting ache. Wanting to sleep a full night without numbness and tingling waking me up. Wanting to lose 10 lbs to take the pressure of knees and lower back. Wanting most especially to complete the A-Z… this did not happen, and I am disappointed. I think I’ll make a project out of completing the challenge – just over the course of the year not a month. *sigh* Chronic pain disorders suck.

I’ve dealt with Fibromyalgia for the last 12 years. I’ve had tendonitis for the last 8 years. And now in the last two years rheumatoid arthritis has set in. I guess I should have taken better care of my body when I had the chance.

But its okay. I fully believe that our upcoming lifestyle changes will see much better results than any pharmaceutical could do. We are closer to the beginning of this journey. So ready to get this “party” started. Home shopping will come soon enough.

We were blessed enough to visit a friend yesterday living in just the situation we hope to have soon – and it was beautiful. Lush gorgeously forested areas, chicken coops, plenty of area for crops, cows, goats, and pigs. It was perfect for what we want to accomplish. I hope we can find such a great place ourselves when the time comes. I hope we get to remain here in my beloved mountains – it’s just home.

That’s what’s up with us… hope you are having a lovely week!

Show some love, it's greatly appreciated!

