Weekend Update


Hi there!

Whew, it’s been a week. I’m back at work now albeit from home. However, the best part of the week came yesterday morning in the way of a phone call from my FNP at the Spine clinic. These are the folks that wanted to do the MRI on my low back. Well, the results are in and there is not a pinched nerve. She actually said it was “the best MRI she’d seen in months”!

Which is both good and bad. Good because it probably won’t require surgery to fix. Bad because we don’t know what the hell is going on still! I’m supposed to hear from a Neurologist on Monday for an appointment to be evaluated and see where the issues are really coming from.  So there’s always the wonderful chance that I’ll get to have another nerve conductance test.. yay me. NOT I hate those things!

Pretty much the rest of the week has been same old same old, take calls, help customers… work work work. LOL

I guess that’s the way it is.

That was my week, how was yours?

Show some love, it's greatly appreciated!

