A-Z Blogging Challenge Introduction


So tomorrow is April 1, and I will begin my participation in the A-Z Blogging Challenge. A series of 26 posts starting with A and ending with Z (obviously). My theme this year will be “What I learned along the way” This will cover all the life changes I’ve been through – leaving a relationship, living with my daughter, losing friends, finding love again, and learning how to make my self happy regardless of what others think, or my situation.

I’ve learned a lot, I’ve laughed, and cried. I’ve been through some rough stuff, but during it all I kept my attitude in check – and I didn’t back down.

Join me this month as I share these experiences and how I’ve dealt with them.

One thought on “A-Z Blogging Challenge Introduction

  1. As someone who has been thru three abusive relationships in her life, finally leaving the last at over fifty years of age, and then miraculously being led into the arms of the man she’s always dreamed of, your into immediately gets my attention, I can this will be an interesting month of post, count me in! You can find me at http://www.josie2shoes.com

Show some love, it's greatly appreciated!

