A new life… a new look


So, along with all the life changes going on I’ve decided to switch things up a bit in my appearance as well. Fun with Hair Dye and all that… don’t you know? There’s something about a box of L’Oreal that make a girl feel all giddy and special inside.  So, this evening with the aid of my beautiful and talented daughter I will be dying my hair. What color you may ask? That dear readers is a surprise. Guess you’ll just have to check in later to find out!!!

What’s your favorite appearance update?

Don’t forget to vote for me using the Top Mommy Blogs button over there in the right corner! Thanks!!!

Show some love, it's greatly appreciated!

