Silent Saturday – December 22, 2012


silentsaturday

 

 

Welcome to the first of the Silent Saturday posts. I have decided that I need just one day to be quiet and share images of my life. So… from now on that day will be Saturdays! I hope you enjoy!

 

~ Bachelorette Party~

Our Girl - rocking the spots.

Our Girl – rocking the spots.

Jackie - cheesy  grin!

Jackie – cheesy grin!

Dani - dying the hair for the big day!

Dani – dying the hair for the big day!

My personal makeup artist - taking Our Girl in hand

My personal makeup artist – taking Our Girl in hand

Hair 101 - Jack and Dani - and me in the pink!

Hair 101 – Jack and Dani – and me in the pink!

Jack, Sher, and Dani - getting ready for the big Day!

Jack, Sher, and Dani – getting ready for the big Day!

 

Show some love, it's greatly appreciated!

