Wow – been a while!


Well hi guys! I guess you’re wondering where I’ve been!  I’ve been an exceptionally busy beaver! Here’s one reason:

Yep, that would be me and the big guy – tying the knot!

Then of course there are these guys who frequently come to stay and keep me very, very busy!

MyGrandsonsI really haven’t had a lot to say lately – I’ve been super busy around her getting things accomplished. Little man is in school and doing very well and I will post more on that later. Our girl… well that’s news of a different sort and a post all it’s own. So I’m trying to be back on the front lines posting again… we’ll see how real life and the holiday’s figure in!

Expect another post very soon!

See ya’ll!

 

Show some love, it's greatly appreciated!

