A Quick Update


I know – I’ve been gone all week and I’m WAY behind on my A-z posts… that’s okay. I’ve got good reason… and here it is:

 

This is my new grandson - he's just a few days old now. He weighed in at 5lbs 15oz and was 18 inches long!

 

I promise to be back on track and posting again tomorrow – and I’ll catch up on all those posts I’ve missed… but for now –

Welcome to the world my little C’man! Your grammy loves you more than life itself!

 

One thought on “A Quick Update

  1. Excellent reason for sure! I’m trying to visit all the A-Z Challenge Blogs in April. My alphabet is at myqualityday.blogspot.com

Show some love, it's greatly appreciated!

