A-Z Blogging Challenge


 


So… I’m going to try to keep up with the 2010 A to Z April Challenge for bloggers… It’s all about blogging every day in April (and you guys know how hard that can be for me)…. Each day I will blog a theme that begins with that day’s letter – starting with A and ending with Z. We will leave out Sunday’s (except tomorrow, since it’s the 1st). So… My first post… wow – I’m guessing since April is Autism Awareness month – I will do my first post on Autism and how it looks to our family. I don’t know if I will continue the theme of Autism all the way through the month, but I’m hoping to do so in order to raise awareness of this disorder that is now affecting 1 in 88 children!

A "puzzle" ribbon to promote Autism ...

A "puzzle" ribbon to promote Autism and Aspergers Awareness. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Stop on by any day and see how it’s going! Especially if you have a favorite letter! LOL

Happy Saturday!

2 thoughts on “A-Z Blogging Challenge

Show some love, it's greatly appreciated!

