I hate to move…. but I love to be with family


Well, Kentucky wound up a bust.  Shawn’s back has gotten really bad again and he lost his job. In turn we lost our lovely house, our storage unit full of family heirlooms and clothing, and most of our pride.

At this writing we are currently in Indiana with our dear friends who are more family than friends and are regrouping.

I am getting back on the writing band wagon now that I’ve got internet and a place to write.

I will be updating starting tomorrow and back on the blog hop circuit! Look out bloggy world – here I come!

Show some love, it's greatly appreciated!

