Today in my world


It’s going to be a light day. I’ve been so busy with everything, that I have wound up doing too much. I’m sore, tired, and ready for a break. I’ve been chasing the baby, hanging out with the young’uns and visiting with friends all weekend. There has been a LOT going on.

So today, I think I may take it easy – even take a nap this afternoon. I need some rest so my sore muscles can relax and stop spasming. Look for a post about Little Man this afternoon!

Happy Tuesday!

Show some love, it's greatly appreciated!

