Monday Minute – August 30


Monday Minute

This weeks is guest hosted by Jessica from Stilettos & A Fishing Pole. Aaaand away we go:

Who was your high school Sweet Heart?
Hmm… I guess that would have been a sweetly wonderful guy named Kevin. He was a senior I was a sophomore, and things just didn’t work out after he graduated.
What is your favorite vegetable to eat?

This might be hard… I really like green beans and could very well eat them all day, although I also ADORE black-eyed peas! When I was young it was cucumbers and tomatoes – fresh from the vine!

Tomato

Image via Wikipedia

Do you plan on dressing up for Halloween, if yes, what do you have in mind?

If we have the party as I hope – I will be dressing as Anita Blake – Vampire Executioner.

Are you a reality show junkie? If so, what is your guilty pleasure?

Not really a ‘junkie’ but there are a couple that I just cannot live without! Hell’s Kitchen is one… then of course Master Chef… and Deadliest Catch. I guess those would be the three I can’t seem to shake!

What year did you graduate high-school?

Well, honestly I didn’t “graduate” per-say, no walk, no diploma – nope, I was 18 and in college already by the time my class graduated. I should have graduated in 1985, but instead – I got my GED in 1984 so that I could go on to college and raise my baby.

Nice… Happy Monday guys!

Make sure you go visit the Monday Minute Co-host Melissa
and the guest hostess Jessica!

3 thoughts on “Monday Minute – August 30

Show some love, it's greatly appreciated!

