And so it begins…


We got an  offer on the house today… it’s NOT an offer we would even consider taking – but it’s an offer and a basis for negotiations. We are hoping to get enough to buy a little something with instead of renting something – we’ll see how that pans out!

It looks like I’m going to be a busy beaver in the next few days – our Realtor told us to “start packing now” because the day is almost here! I’m a little excited, but a lot reserved – if we can’t get what we need we have to say no… and pray another buyer comes along.

So – there we are! Let’s keep those fingers and toes crossed 😀

2 thoughts on “And so it begins…

  1. Congratulations! I’m a little jealous, and I’m getting to the point of thinking I will take ANY offer I get on my house in Atlanta. Good luck with the negotiations!

Show some love, it's greatly appreciated!

