Monday Minute – August 16


Monday Minute
Today is cohosted by Kimber, please stop and show the love!

On to the questions for today!

If you could have plastic surgery, would you? If so, what would you get done?
Yes, I think I would – and I would have a breast reduction (I miss having a firm C instead of an uncontrollable DD; and I would have a tummy tuck – just to take away the ‘pouch’ left behind by three little bodies residing inside.

What laws have you broken?
Ummm… well – honestly? I have broken a few… Never have I been caught doing anything, nor have I spent any time in a jail cell… I think my biggest crime was smoking weed… and if that’s the worst I’ve been, then I guess I’m good!

What is your quirkiest habit?

Wow, this is a hard one… I guess for quirky it would be the hair twirling… I constantly twirl one small strand of hair around my finger to the point that it is pretty much permanently spiral curled.

If you only had 3 songs to listen to for the rest of your life what would they be?
OMG – only 3???? I am a music NUT and I don’t know if I could do this… but here we go:

Ain’t No Rest for the Wicked – Cage the Elephant

All You Need is Love – The Beatles

Tainted Love – Soft Cell

Odd I know… but that’s me!

and lastly…

How often do you have sex?

AAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAH!!! You are kidding right? What part of three emotionally challenged kids says I have Time, Energy, or Desire for sex? Nothing…

Want to answer these yourself? Well head on over to Ian’s place and add your post to Mr. Linky!!

Happy Monday

Show some love, it's greatly appreciated!

