Monday Minute


Monday Minute

Yep… it’s time again for the Monday Minute!!
What was your “oh no, I’m turning into my Mom/Dad” moment?

I think it was the day I told my oldest daughter that I hoped when she grew up she had a child just like her. The “family curse” passed on one more generation…

What current commercial do you find the most annoying/funny?

Currently – I am totally in LOVE with the Kia Soul commercials:

And I find THIS to be the most annoying commercial on TV today:

If you could only eat one color food for the rest of your life what would it be?

Wow, guess I’d have to say brown… chocolate cannot be lived without!

What is your current Facebook/Myspace/Twitter status?

School starts tomorrow! YAY Me! (this status is over 24 hours old)…

“Sleep with”, Marry, Kill from this list below.

Women pick from the men, men pick from the women.

  • Snookie (from Jersey Shore), Ellen DeGeneres, Betty White
  • Regis Philbin, Justin Bieber, Perez Hilton
  • Well, I’d have to say I’d marry Regis, once he dies I’ll be rich!

    Well there we go – the Monday Minute. Hop on by Ian’s place and link your own!

    2 thoughts on “Monday Minute

      • Oh yes. We are working on what Georgia defines as “year-round” school. Meaning our kids get 2 months for summer, a week at thanksgiving, 3 weeks at Christmas and 2 weeks for Spring break… NEITHER of them anywhere near Easter. Yeah… I’ll be glad when we get back to a place where they have NORMAL school schedules!

    Show some love, it's greatly appreciated!

    