A Little Blogkeeping


So, now with the new changes I’m going to up my actual routine around here. The 30-day blog journal is coming to an end – and I will be doing some other stuff as well as the ‘regular’ content.

By regular content I mean the following things:

Monday Minute with Ian at The Daily Dose of Reality

Post-It Note Tuesday with SupahMommy

Wordless Wednesday (a new thing I’m trying out…) it says wordless, we’ll see how that works – I’m not good at wordless. Meh.

I have decided to actually start participating in Mama Kat’s writing assignment each week, which will be posted on Thursday.

Fridays will be the 40 and Over Friday Follow.

Saturday and Sunday are still up in the air, but I will be posting a weekly “wrap-up” type thing every Sunday.

And of course I will be participating in the 30 day blog challenge each month with BloggyMoms.

So, we’ll start all this nonsense this week, and see how it fits the blog. If I don’t like it – I’ll change it. Of course there will always be the regular nonsense you’ve come to expect around here… stuff about the kids, and the dogs, and the cats…

Also – the cat…Magi, has appeared after two weeks of missingness… I saw her traitorous self coming out of the next door neighbors house – 2 doors down. Pretty sure they have tuna. She would only go for tuna… or wet food… or whatever – who knows, she’s old, and they’re being good to her. Her allergies look pretty bad, and she’s losing more hair now. The neighbors know she’s sick, they understand why she looks so weird.

2 thoughts on “A Little Blogkeeping

    • Yep, I found it a while back, and I usually try to keep up, but alas, life gets in the way sometimes.
      And Magi is alive, she refuses to come home… I’ve tried everything including tuna. She likes it over there apparently (probably… decidedly the lack of dogs).

Show some love, it's greatly appreciated!

