30 Day Blog Journal – Day 22


So today is Day 22 and is supposed to be a website… hrm. A website…

Well, let’s see… there’s Facebook, where I spend time farming, frontieering, and egg breaking.

There’s Twitter, where I spend time updating the world on various activities around the house.

Then we have Bloggy Moms, SITS, and Tots To Teens where I spend my time posting and drumming up business for our new Web magazine.

But you know what website I really like?

HEH – don’t you dare laugh… well at least not at me:

http://www.mows.com/

This is my website addiction!!!

Enjoy!

I am guest writing over at Nurses Notes today, go check it out, and leave some love behind!

Show some love, it's greatly appreciated!

