Ch-ch-changes…


So, I’m thinking about changing the name of the blog… for several reasons really, but mostly because the current name “Magimom’s Mom Stuff” was the most creative thing I could come up with at the time. I was rushing to get set up and get posting… and it just doesn’t fit. Yeah, the blog has mom stuff on it, but it also has other stuff to… and Magi well she’s my old as the hills cat… and while I am her “mom”… I just don’t really want to be Magimom… So here is your challenge, readers… Help me rename this baby. Everything will stay right here on the same link until I am able to buy my own domain… so for a long time. Nothing will change except the name and design of the site…

So here are a few ideas I’m tossing around… which is your favorite? If you don’t like any of them… what would you change the name to? Ok, here’s my list:

  • Racing the Clock
  • Set in My Ways
  • Overturning Stones
  • The Greatest Step

These are all names I’ve thought over and kicked around a few times since I started the blog. So, here you go… it’s time to name this blog…

Have Fun!

6 thoughts on “Ch-ch-changes…

  1. Oh man, do I understand this! My blog was named something else…and then I changed it, and now I would change it again if I had the chance! So think carefully! I like Racing The Clock and Set in my Ways the best.

    • Oh thanks Minky!! I know what you mean – I was in such a rush when I set up, I wasn’t thinking about the name! Now I’m just over it and ready for a change… Those are my two favorites as well, and I am really leaning toward “Set in My Ways”!

Show some love, it's greatly appreciated!

