30 Day Blog Journal – Day 11


Today’s post is a photo of me taken recently… I have one that I use consistently that was taken in April…

I was taking pictures of the kids – and my sister in law snapped this one.

I don’t like having my photo taken – unless I KNOW I look decent.

I took this on on my computer back in December:

Ok, so that is me… well – on to a more interesting topic – Day 12 – something you’re OCD about….

One thought on “30 Day Blog Journal – Day 11

  1. Pingback: Blog Journal « Magimom's Mom Stuff

Show some love, it's greatly appreciated!

