100th Post!


I am so very excited! This is my 100th post! Now, it’s certainly not as impressive as the one year anniversary will be, but 100 posts is a lot! Some of them have been “nonsense” or fluff posts, but all of them have been from my heart and mind and were written for a specific reason.

I thought about making my 100th post about something meaningful I’ve learned while writing these 100 odd posts. instead I think it should be a heartfelt thank you to all of my readers, because without you guys coming by and visiting – commenting, and generally encouraging me daily – I don’t know if I would have kept it up.
I have met a lot of friends along the way – friends whose blogs I read daily, and who read and comment regularly here. I don’t know how many subscribers I have really, and I don’t care – it means more that someone intentionally seeks me out than if they have me delivered to an inbox each day – although followers are great!!!
I also have a couple of great communities I’ve been involved with that have helped promote my blog, and my writing! I’ve been asked to write for a toddler to teen web magazine – and have submitted my first article for publishing.

I have gained a lot over the last few months blogging, and I hope to gain and learn even more in the coming months. For those of you who put up with fluff and nonsense to hang on for the good stuff – THANK YOU! It really means a lot to me!

100 posts and counting, I hope you decide to stick around through the next 100 – and longer. It’s great to have you around!

For all of you who comment regularly – and for my blogging communities – I am adding a special “My Readers” page to my blog. I will post your button or link (depending on which I have) and why I love you, permanently on my page.

That’s giving credit where credit is due – if you were not here reading, I wouldn’t be writing!

Now – please if you do comment, or subscribe and would like to be featured on my ‘readers” page leave a comment and let me know!

2 thoughts on “100th Post!

Show some love, it's greatly appreciated!

