30 Day Blog Journal – Day 7


It’s been a week since I started this blog journal – and I’m wondering are you tired of it yet? Hmmm… too bad! HA – we’re doing this!

Anyway – today is “A photo that makes me happy”.

I thought this one might be HARD ya’ll since I have so many photos – but you know what? It wasn’t hard at all… Because you see, today is Father’s Day… and I know just the perfect picture for that… well, sorry TWO perfect pictures for that…

Here you go:

My beautiful daughter and her Daddy, the night of her first prom!

And the other one that makes me smile?? MY daddy!

Happy Father’s Day!

2 thoughts on “30 Day Blog Journal – Day 7

  1. Pingback: Blog Journal « Magimom's Mom Stuff

Show some love, it's greatly appreciated!

