A-Z update


Wow… it’s been a week already – and its only Wednesday! So, here’s the scoop guys…

I’ve got Rheumatoid arthritis in my hands… it decided to flare up on Thursday last week. I’ve been unable to post since. Using my hands when they’re in the middle of a flare like that is impossible. The back of my right hand was so swollen it looked like someone had stuffed a marble under my knuckles… it was pretty painful. After some ice, and a few days of rest and pain meds/steroids for the inflammation I’m feeling much better – and so I shall pick up with E where I left off tomorrow morning. I am hoping to get caught up, and  ahead tomorrow… without throwing myself into another flare up.

Happy A-Z!

3 thoughts on “A-Z update

  1. Hi Charlotte! I hope you’re feeling better! My name is Heather and I wanted to know if you would be willing to answer my question about your blog! My email is Lifesabanquet1(at)gmail(dot)com :-)

Show some love, it's greatly appreciated!

